Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Let Us Draw Near Album - Download MP3


Product Description

Four sisters harmonize a cappella on this beautiful recording.  Very reverent and beautiful, all songs are from the Zion's Harp.  This is their second recording - if you missed their first one out last year, Be Thou My Vision, be sure to preview it too!

1. To Thee Saviour We Draw Near
2. Make Me More Perfect
3. Ask Ye What Great Thing I Know
4. Lord Jesus Thou Art King
5. Strive Aright
6. Walking With God
7. Redeeming Our Time
8. Faithful Unto Death Remain
9. The Power Of Prayer
10. Thanks And Prayer
11. Behold The Lamb Of God
12. Brotherly Love
13. Praise Ye The Lord
14. Heart With Heart
15. Oh, Thou, Holy One

Other Details

Media Type:
Digital MP3 Files (not a CD)

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category