Lord Jesus Come & I'm Free Album - Download MP3

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


A capella mixed choir; double length combined from two previous recordings - Lord Jesus Come and I'm Free, digitally remastered for cd

1. Because He Lives
2. I'm Depending on Jesus
3. Someone Will Be Waiting
4. Sweet Jesus
5. Rock of Ages
6. Castles in the Sand
7. He Looked Beyond My Fault
8. If That Isn't Love
9. I Will Serve Thee
10. Never Ending Joy
11. Amazing Love
12. At the Crossing
13. Led By the Master's Hand
14. The Man on the Middle Cross
15. Hallelujah Square
16. Lord Jesus Come
17. Let's Just Praise the Lord
18. So Many Reasons
19. Remind Me, Dear Lord
20. Because He Cares
21. I'm Free
22. What a Beautiful Day
23. Until Then
24. The Holy Hills of Heaven Call Me
25. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
26. The Stranger of Galilee
27. These Drops of Blood
28. Jesus Wants to Heal Your Broken Heart
29. (In the Valley) He Restoreth My Soul
30. I Know a Man Who Can
31. Alas and Did My Savior Bleed/I'm Happy Today

View AllClose

Additional Information

Media Type:
Digital MP3 Files (not a CD)
View AllClose