Our Father's Hand CD by The Miller Nine

(2 reviews) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


The Miller Nine family sings a cappella hymns, very beautiful!  Includes I Will Call Upon The Lord, Rise and Be A Man, In The Shadows, We'll Tour the Golden City, and Lord We Patiently Wait.


 1. I Will Call Upon The Lord


 2. Lord We Patiently Wait


 3. Great In Power Is Jehovah


 4. To Serve My Lord


 5. Our Fathers Hand


 6. In The Darkest Night


 7. See The Baby Jesus Lying In A Manger


 8. Thou Hast Taken Him


 9. Well Tour The Golden City


 10. Im Yours Lord


 11. Evening Always Finds Us Going Home


 12. Lord Let It Rain


 13. Its Not Where Youve Been


 14. Rise And Be A Man


 15. A Heart That Will Never Break Again


 16. Gethsemene


 17. In The Shadows

View AllClose

2 Reviews

  • 5
    Our Father's Hand

    Posted by Michael Christner on 7th Jul 2015

    A very good CD by The Miller Nine. A conservative family group that sings very well! More than half of the songs are written by Kevin Miller the father. The songs are beautiful and sung very well.

  • 5
    Love it!

    Posted by ~noah on 23rd Jun 2015

    Very harmonizing and sincere.

View AllClose