Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Since I Have Been Redeemed CD by Martin Brothers

Calculated at checkout
Gift Message Options:
Options available

Product Description

Men quartet singing many well-known favorites, including Rescue The Perishing, Ivory Palaces, Make Me A Blessing, and Now Thank We All Our God.

1. Since I Have Been Redeemed
2. Christ Is King
3. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
4. Ivory Palaces
5. I Come To The Garden Alone
6. There's A New Song In My Heart
7. Make Me A Blessing
8. Old Rugged Cross
9. Be Still My Soul
10. When Morning Gilds The Sky
11. Rescue The Perishing
12. Crown Him With Many Crowns
13. Only A Sinner
14. He's A Friend Of Mine
15. Glorious Things Of Thee Are Spoken
16. Now Thank We All Our God

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. Old favourites 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 13th Dec 2015

    It's certainly nice to find a CD with so many "old favourites" on it! Pleasantly harmonizing and reverent, this quartet should be a welcome addition to many CD libraries.

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Since I Have Been Redeemed CD by Martin Brothers to your wish list.