Sweet Assurance CD By Kingdom Chord

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


 A cappella family sings all original hymns written by Austin Martin; with a prayer that Christ's Kingdom be promoted through this recording.


 1. Come, Let Us Sing


 2. All About Love


 3. Salvation


 4. Mercy Have On Me, Oh God


 5. Only Let Him Have His Way


 6. Commit And Submit


 7. Sweet Assurance


 8. Trust In The Lord


 9. Army Of The Lord


 10. I Can Do All Things


 11. Homesick


 12. What Will You Say?


 13. Kingdom Come

View AllClose