The Yearning CD by Joyful Hearts Chorus

(1 review) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Youth choir sings, a cappella, many favorite hymns together, including I'll Have A New Life, The Sands of Time, and Days of Elijah. 


 1. The Yearning


 2. Come We That Love The Lord


 3. I Am The Bread Of Life


 4. Love Through Me


 5. O Love The Lord


 6. Pierce My Ear


 7. We Are Not Alone


 8. Wherever You Are


 9. Song For The Nations


 10. Days Of Elijah


 11. The Sands Of Time


 12. Eternal God


 13. Are You Dressed For The Wedding


 14. I'm Going There


 15. I'll Have A New Life


 16. Unclouded Day


 17. Alpha And Omega

View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5

    Posted by Willie Knepp on 26th Jul 2019


View AllClose