Walking With God Album - Download MP3

(1 review) Write a Review


Hymns from the Zion's Harp played on a digital piano, using different effects.  Absolutely beautiful!  Click each title below to listen...


 1. Christian Greetings - Walking With God


 2. Open Wide the Gates


 3. The Pilgrims Song


 4. Follow Me


 5. The 23rd Psalm


 6. The Penitents Conflict


 7. Be True


 8. The Supreme Sacrifice


 9. The Chrstians Cross


 10. Unity


 11. Our Love Shall Not Diminish


 12. The Watchmans Call


 13. Jesus I Will Never Leave


 14. Now Thank We All Our God

View AllClose

Additional Information

Media Type:
Digital MP3 Files (not a CD)
View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5
    Beautiful music

    Posted by Teresa on 18th Aug 2014

    This CD is beautiful & uplifting! I enjoy it very much. I also really like being able to download the music right after purchase.

View AllClose