We Shall See Jesus MP3 by Greene Mountain Men's Choir



Greene Mountain Men's Choir has a full, reverent sound with beautiful harmony.  Enjoy!


 1. Holy Holy Holy


 2. On Bended Knee


 3. Father - Lord Take Control


 4. Come Ye Disconsolate


 5. The Wayside Cross


 6. Master The Tempest Is Raging


 7. God Himself The Lamb


 8. Just As I Am


 9. I Have Returned


 10. I Find No Fault In Him


 11. I'll Be A Friend To Jesus


 12. I Often Think of the Day


 13. Sunset and Evening Star


 14. Paradise Valley


 15. Springtime in Glory


 16. Even So Lord Jesus Come


 17. We Shall See Jesus

View AllClose