What a Savior Album - Download MP3

(No reviews yet) Write a Review


The Mountain Anthems are a talented group that sing with joy.  This Mennonite choir has years of practice, and a beautiful harmony.

1. Hide Me, Rock of Ages
2. What a Savior
3. Tis Marvelous and Wonderful
4. Don't Give Up Just Give In
5. I Claim the Blood
6. Come, Holy Spirit
7. O For a Thousand Tongues
8. I Bowed on My Knees and Cried, Holy
9. Oh, What a Day
10. If I Have Wounded Any Soul Today
11. There is a Haven
12. Though Your Sins Be as Scarlet
13. The Wonder of It All
14. Then Jesus Came
15. Bring My Children Home
16. Hallelujah, We Shall Rise

View AllClose

Additional Information

Media Type:
Digital MP3 Files (not a CD)
View AllClose