Whatever Is Pure CD/Mp3 by Acapeldridge (Michael Eldridge)

(17 reviews) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


Men's four part a cappella quartet with beautiful harmonies, and traditional hymns with a few contemporary songs.  All 4 parts sung by Michael Eldridge. Fourth in the popular "Whatever Is..." CD series.  


 1. If Jesus Goes with Me


 2. The Ninety and Nine


 3. O Could I Speak the Matchless Worth


 4. Listen to Our Hearts


 5. O How He Loves You and Me


 6. Be with Me Lord


 7. High Above the Seraphim


 8. Were You There


 9. Theres a Rainbow in the Cloud


 10. Lead On O King Eternal


 11. Hide Me Rock of Ages


 12. Our Heavenly Father Understands


 13. There Is a Sea


 14. The Banner of the Cross


 15. Above the Bright Blue


 16. My Task


 17. The Unclouded Day


 18. Ill Live On


 19. When I Go Home


 20. God Be with You

View AllClose

Additional Information

View AllClose

17 Reviews

  • 5
    Whatever is Pure

    Posted by Mercedes Kember on 20th Apr 2021

    I absolutely love it. It fills my heart with God. I love the song 'When I come Home", but all of them really inspire me.

  • 5
    Whatever is Pure CD

    Posted by Francine Pohlman on 14th Apr 2021

    My favorite song in this CD is When I Go Home. We heard this song played at a funeral, and it is one of the most beautiful songs I have ever heard. Besides the beautiful 4-part harmony, the words written by Acapeldridge himself, are comforting lyrics.

  • 4
    Acapeldridge Whatever is Pure

    Posted by Finn, Mark T. on 27th Mar 2021

    This was very well done. However, it lacks a deep bass. It appears that baritone is as far down as he goes. I enjoyed those old hymns of the faith. I would enjoy an album of all old hymns of the faith. God speaks to me in those old hymns.

  • 5
    Love the CD and wonderful to have the full lyrics included to sing along!

    Posted by Maria Leroux on 8th Mar 2021

    Will order more of Michael's CD's.

  • 5
    Whatever is Pure.

    Posted by Gloria Dayton on 19th Jan 2021

    Love the CD and plan to purchase more for gifts.

  • 5
    Best EVER!!!

    Posted by Brenda Rising on 18th Nov 2020

    Love the songs on this. You can actually hear the words without the blasting music. The harmony is superbly crafted.

  • 5
    Whatever is pure

    Posted by Sherri on 22nd Oct 2020

    Excellent job Michael! God has given you a wonderful voice. Thanks for sharing your gift with God's people!

  • 5
    Whatever is Pure plus 2 others.

    Posted by Philip Hodson on 25th Aug 2020

    Please be aware that if you order these cd's for the UK you will pay hefty extra charges by Customs and Post office plus post charges from the USA Just triple the price per CD and that's what you will eventually pay. Otherwise the recordings are first class.

  • 2
    broken cases-beware

    Posted by W.Yoder on 20th Aug 2020

    received my CDs in cases that were cracked and broken. It was a miracle that the CDs were unscathed. The music is great! **Thank you for your review! I have sent out replacement cases and am sorry for the inconvenience! We only ship out good products, but occasionally cases get cracked during shipment - which we are glad to replace for free! .... and I whole-heartedly agree with you, we love Michael's music too!! - Paula**

View AllClose