Whatever Is Pure Mp3 by Acapeldridge (Michael Eldridge)



Men's four part a cappella quartet with beautiful harmonies, and traditional hymns with a few contemporary songs.  All 4 parts sung by Michael Eldridge. Fourth in the popular "Whatever Is..." CD series.  


 1. If Jesus Goes with Me


 2. The Ninety and Nine


 3. O Could I Speak the Matchless Worth


 4. Listen to Our Hearts


 5. O How He Loves You and Me


 6. Be with Me Lord


 7. High Above the Seraphim


 8. Were You There


 9. Theres a Rainbow in the Cloud


 10. Lead On O King Eternal


 11. Hide Me Rock of Ages


 12. Our Heavenly Father Understands


 13. There Is a Sea


 14. The Banner of the Cross


 15. Above the Bright Blue


 16. My Task


 17. The Unclouded Day


 18. Ill Live On


 19. When I Go Home


 20. God Be with You

View AllClose

Additional Information

Media Type:
Digital MP3 Files (Not a CD)
View AllClose