Wondrous Love Album - Download MP3

(1 review) Write a Review


Family sings a capella hymns and songs together


 1. Jehovah


 2. This Is My Song To Thee


 3. I Love You Lord


 4. Wondrous Love


 5. Worthy Is The Lamb


 6. There Is Joy


 7. Every Corner Of The World


 8. Build A Bridge


 9. Whom Will You Serve?


 10. I'll Bear You Up


 11. Redeemer And Friend


 12. Blessed Jesus


 13. It Is Finished


 14. One More Voice


 15. T'was Worth It All


 16. No Tears Medley

View AllClose

Additional Information

Media Type:
Digital MP3 Files (not a CD)
View AllClose

1 Review

  • 5

    Posted by Michaela from Australia on 20th Oct 2015

    This is another beautiful CD by the Eshes, which includes many of their own hymns. Lovely, clear singing which will help you learn new hymns and will lift your heart in worship. I highly recommend it to anyone. Very encouraging!

View AllClose