Zion's Harp 1 CD/MP3 by Apostolic Christian Singers

Calculated at Checkout


A cappella mixed group; first in a set of 16. Includes the first 16 hymns in the Zion's Harp, plus a booklet with information on the history, authors, and composers of each hymn.  It is the plan to release the remaining CDs over the next few years.

1. Praise Ye the Lord
2. A Christian's Joy and Hope
3. The Gospel of Truth
4. Open Wide the Gates
5. The Praise of God
6. Appeal to the Saviour
7. Christmas Carol
8. The Resurrection From Baptism
9. Glory to God in the Highest
10. Baptism
11. The Union in Jesus' Death
12. Lord Jesus, Thou Art King
13. Praise and Thanks for God's Blessings
14. The Shepherd and His Flock
15. The Faithful Shepherd
16. A Lamb of Jesus

View AllClose

Additional Information

View AllClose