A Faithful Shepherd CD by Hope Singers

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A cappella youth chorus, with a reverent and beautiful blend of voices, sings many hymns of faith including Less of Me, City of Gold, I'm Standing on the Rock, and When I Wake to Sleep No More.


 1. Adoration


 2. In Need


 3. He Looked Beyond My Fault


 4. The Cross


 5. Less of Me


 6. Highly Exalted


 7. I'm Standing on the Rock


 8. A Faithful Shepherd Is My Lord


 9. You Are My Hiding Place


 10. I Love My Savior Too


 11. Peace


 12. I'll Sail Away Home


 13. When I Wake Up To Sleep No More


 14. City of Gold

View AllClose