The Lighthouse CD by Hope Singers

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout


A cappella youth chorus, with a reverent and beautiful blend of voices, sings many hymn favorites including Come Unto Me, Home, and Breathe On Me Breath Of God.


 1. Here I Am To Worship


 2. Sons Of Praise


 3. Mighty To Save


 4. Come Unto Me


 5. Complete In Thee


 6. You Shall Go Out With Joy


 7. The Lighthouse


 8. Will You Not Listen


 9. I Am The Bread Of Life


 10. Breathe On Me Breath Of God


 11. Great Are You Lord


 12. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God


 13. It Is No Secret


 14. Christ Is Risen


 15. Soon And Very Soon/ If You Miss Me


 16. Home

View AllClose